Free Garrett Wade Catalog Sign In  |  Wish List
Cart0 items $0.00
100% Secure Shopping Cart
Garrett Wade's Rate + Review Past Winners
Garrett Wade's Rate + Review Contest
July 2014 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Traditional Cargo Oil Lamp (87A01.20)

Cargo Lamp

I have collected kerosene lamps for a number of years and ordered this one because of its catalogue appearance. Most of your customers will want it for its striking appearance, which is exceptional. I have not had any excess difficulty with removing and extinguishing the burner assembly but all should be aware that it is removed through the bottom of the lamp. I used a common potholder to facilitate that maneuver. As noted elsewhere, the main body of the lamp does get hot to the point that it cannot be grasped with the bare hand. Also, readers should note that there is no integrated glass chimney although the burner component has flanges to grasp such a chimney. You may be aware that while oil lamps do not require a chimney while kerosene lamps usually burn cleaner and brighter with one.
- Edgar from MI


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Italian Sheath Knife (45T02.06)

Work of Art

This Spanish (not Italian as the name implies) knife and its matching sheath are nothing less than works of art-- actually a drawback because I can't bring myself to use them. The design, materials, and level of finish on both knife and sheath are beyond any commercial knife I have ever purchased. I can't say much about performance yet, but the knife is razor sharp and certainly looks like a great cutter. I think it will be a fine camp and hunting knife in spite of its small size. Very classy and handy.
- Robert from PA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - French Made Nail Trimmer (02B13.04)

Excellent for the Money

Well, I've been carrying a pair of these for the last 40 years. The first pair came as a gift from my brother and went with me everywhere. These WERE marked INOX (Stainless Steel) and MADE IN FRANCE. They were fantastic! I lost them when deployed in "Gulf 1" in 1990, and bought another pair, made in France, and they were terrible! The cutting jaws were mis-aligned, and they just did not do the job. Being a gunsmith, I filed on them, and got them to work. THEN: I found Garrett Wade, and bought a pair from here. FANTASTIC! Not polished like a mirror like my first pair, but they worked like a dream. The second "Made in France" set went into the trash. I'm heading back to the middle east as a contractor, and am buying a back-up set to take with me. These are the "real deal!"
- Harry from NC


June 2014 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Porsche Tractor (02A12.02)

Birthday Hit

It gets harder every year to find unique gifts for my father. As a long-standing collector of model cars/trucks/tractors and tools, we've just about given up finding something he doesn't have. I turned to Garrett Wade with the hope of finding a new tool and found the Porsche tractor. What a hit! He was amazed at the workmanship (how do they round the tin like that?), studied the documentation (it looks just like the factory model), and sat happily on the floor with the tractor running in circles around him, changing the gears and speed. While I would hesitate to recommend the tractor for my young grandson (who we think could break an anvil) his great-grandfather certainly enjoys it and will, I know, give it a place of honor in his display case.
- Melanie from OH


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Monkey's Fist Key Holder (18M02.05)

Sailorís Knot

As a retired sailor, I know knots, and this is an authentic Monkey's Fist. In the Navy's early days, when ships were powered by the wind, it was used to weight the end of the messenger line sent over from one ship to another whenever a package was being sent between ships while underway. It continued to be used by our modern Navy up until a few decades ago. Of course, those were much larger; but the workmanship is the same. This one is well made. I highly recommend it to others who have an interest in naval history.
- Portia from AR


May 2014 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Yankee Red Cap Screwdriver (67A02.01)

The Right Tool

I remembered my fatherís reciprocating screwdriver from almost fifty years ago, it was my favorite tool in his tool chest! Alas, I lost track of that tool many years ago, and have never found a replacement until now. As electronics and high capacity lithium ion batteries have proliferated, there are other go to tools in my personal quiver these days, but when I saw the German Yankee Red Cap Screwdriver in the Garrett Wade catalogue, I immediately got one for my brother and myself. At this price, why not give it a try? I was not disappointed; it was everything I remembered, and more, as it was much easier to change the bits. This handy screwdriver has proved itself invaluable while doing an apartment remodel, removing electrical face plates, dogging down terminals on new switches and outlets, reinstalling the switches and outlets Ė tasks that my battery powered impact wrench was too much (not to mention loud, troublesome and heavy). I have used my Yankee for some small appliance repair projects, again where a powered driver may over torque delicate parts, and it was awesome! My plumber borrowed it while replacing a disposal and raved about it Ė heís got one now too! Once you have it, youíll wonder how you worked without it. As dad would say, "the right tool for the jobÖ"
- Chanler from CA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Puncture Resistant Gloves (03P03.04)

Great Gloves!

These are one of the best investments we ever made. I purchased two pairs of these several years ago (one for my husband and one for myself). After several years of use on black raspberries and roses, they are still performing beautifully. Thorns occasionally penetrate the green fabric, but that happens very rarely and mostly with brittle, dry thorns when I am trying to rush and not being as careful as I should be. I hope Garrett Wade continues selling these because I will definitely replace them when they wear out.
- Sharon from OH


April 2014 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Gardener's Digging Tool (79W05.01)

Great Tool

This tool is wonderful for weeding or planting. The offset handle helps a lot with leverage. Great quality build - feels like it'll last forever. I really like it. The only downside is the blade is not as sharp as Japanese hori-hori I've used in the past, and the serrated edge does not cut that well against bigger roots or thick clumps of them. I'd say have this tool for digging and heavy weeding, and have a hori-hori for finer weeding and for any cutting/slicing needs on-the-go. Essentially, great product and have a hori-hori, too!
- Robert from SC


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Spiral Hand Weeder (69A01.03)

Dandelion's Bane

For years I used Grandpa's Weeder, but had problems getting the taproots; they're really long with mature dandelions. With this tool I've pulled foot + taproots. There is a bit of a learning curve on placing the tool, you have to properly center it over the dandelion. The best time to use this is after it's rained, so the soil is soft and pulls easily. I find that I have to kneel down to really locate the center of the dandelion, so the short handle is actually a plus, as well as allowing for a full body pull when removing the plug of soil from the ground. I'm very pleased with this tool, and would recommend it for anyone dealing with weeds with long taproots.
- John from WA


March 2014 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Gardener's Digging Tool (79W05.01)

My Wife REALLY Digs This!

My wife is an avid gardener but is decidedly NOT a tool lover. I've seen her struggle with inferior tools in her garden for years. The "drill" with getting her things that I KNOW will help her is this - I get her the tool that I know will do a superior job and will actually last for more than a season, and then I watch it be ignored for months (sometimes years) until one day, I'll see it in her hand and in USE all the time. I have bought several tools from Garrett Wade in the past months but this tool was a shocker! She was using it within a day of its being delivered! AND it has stayed covered in dirt and garden debris ALL THE TIME. It has become her GO TO gardening tool! She also loves (and constantly uses) the Super Penetration Shovel I got her through GW for Christmas. Great EXTRA QUALITY garden tools!
- Marvin from AL


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - French Gardening Pruners (19S02.29)

"Jr" Sized Trim Pruner

Having used the full-sized bypass pruner for several years (still going strong) I decided to get the smaller trim pruner for harvesting fruit and herbs. It may not be as large as the other one but there's nothing light-duty about the way it's designed and built. And boy, its sharp. If you wash the tool regularly with soap and water as another customer recommends, I suggest that you waterproof the leather grips -- the "MinWax" combo oil/wax for furniture is ideal. Be sure the handles are thoroughly dry before applying, a cotton swab is fine to spreading it on, a couple coats may be necessary. Let dry before recoating, and several thin applications are better than just dolloping in on real thick. (the stuff is good for preserving wood handles on garden tools, too)
- Philip from CA


February 2014 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - German Anchor Knife (02B04.01)

"Beautiful Steel"

My father was a life-long electrician and tool aficionado. I received a Solingen knife from an engineer friend in the "oil patch" years ago and when my dad saw that knife he looked at it reverently and used only two words to describe it: "beautiful steel". I gave that knife to him and he truly treasured it the rest of his life. When I saw this opportunity to replace it, I was sure I had to try, but wasn't at all sure that after 30 years, knives out of Solingen were still being made to those high standards. Well, this knife far exceeds the knife given to my dad (this being only my opinion as the "next generation on" of tool aficionado's" in my family). From its oak wood handle to the beautiful brass anchor inlay to the amazingly sharp blade, its truly the work of practical art that I hoped it would be. I too plan to treasure it for the rest of my life. And just to be sure its description is said the way it needs to be... "Beautiful Steel"!
- Marvin from AL


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Small-Scale Clamps (10M06.10)

They Must Be Good ..

.. if they've been around this long. My dad ran a sheet metal fab shop in the 60's and I worked there in the summer. Being the boss's kid I got to do a lot of fun stuff. One thing was building a custom aluminum Buckminister Fuller dome on spec. Must have used a zillion of these to set up and then pop-rivet everything together. They grab and hold great. I have the feeling they go way back as my Dad worked in an aircraft factory during WWII and a lot of what he used he learned there. These could have been in existence then, although I don't really know. I would have bought these on nostalgia alone but they are super handy!
- Henry from CA


January 2014 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - XT8 Tactical Flashlight (73A02.01)

Awesome Little Light

This light is well designed for regular use. It comes with a belt holster which keeps it handy, but it is perfect for slipping into one of the leg pockets of my work pants (like carpenter's pants). It puts out as much light as my old 3 C cell Brinkmann while being much more handy to keep at your side all the time. I like the push button on the end cap and the fit and finish look top quality. The pocket clip is a bit stiff to hook it on my pants pocket, but once there it stays secure. I have not used it as a weapon as the literature suggests it could be used, but the scalloped bezel surround looks like it could certainly inflict some damage if you had nothing else on hand.
- Gene from IA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Mini Multi-Tool-8-in-1 (09B01.08)

Finally, An Ultralight Working Multitool

I confess to being a multi-tool collector and user. My wife and son know what to get me for Christmas or birthday -- when all else fails, go for the multi-tool. One would think that with the Leathermans, Swiss-Techs, and various knock-offs that I'd be a bit jaded. But this little one got me. I mean, who makes a multi-tool that only weighs an ounce and a half!? It's so light that I hardly notice it in my pocket. Best of all, though, is that the tools work. The knife cuts, and that is a big plus coming from a guy who obsessively sharpens all of his pocket knives. The screw driver screws and unscrews without getting distorted by the first job. The needlenose pliers actually meet evenly, and the highpoint is the flashlight. Unlike many multi-tool lights which tend to the feeble, this one is brighter than my mini Mag-lite. As far as I'm concerned, for everyday use, this multi-tool is like Karl Malden's American Express -- don't leave home without it.
- Jim from VA


December 2013 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Universal Knife Sharpener (04D03.11)

Sharpest Knives

This is an inexpensive handy little tool that will provide your kitchen and personal knives with a consistently sharp holding edge. It is highly useful and well within your easy reach because it doesn't take up nay room. And while knives aren't sharpened to a dangerously razor edge level, they become effectively sharp and when dulled again from extensive use, their fine cutting edge can be restored in less than a minute--highly recommended.
- Carey from TX


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Transparent Storage Boxes (06E01.07)

Perfect Storage Box

Great see-through storage box for small components and parts. The lower bins are large enough for up to 1-1/2" bolts and the upper tray has a handy tray and some dividers to allow a bit of "custom" fitting. The box has great snap fasteners to close and the reinforced corners protect the contents if you happen to drop the box. I also like the fact that the material allows the use of adhesive labels - I use clear with black lettering. I have several sizes and will continue to order this product.
- Glenn from OR


November 2013 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Hi-Reach 19 ft Pole Trim Saw (86B01.06)

Neighbor Immediately Borrowed

Soon as my neighbor saw it, he asked to borrow. The next day we sawed approx. 8 to 10 limbs out of a large maple tree hanging over his driveway. He loved it and I also was much impressed with the usefulness and cutting ability of the saw. My neighbor & I help each other and part of my reason for buying the pole saw was for him to use to cut those limbs.
- Thomas from NC


Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Caframo EcoFans (25T05.01)

Fantastic

I purchased the Large Fan and love it. It sits on top of my hot wood stove and spins like crazy, using the free electricity it generates. Instead of just heating the large room it is in, my stove now heats the entire upper floor of my house. The fan wasn't cheap, but is worth every penny and should last for a very long time. It seems to be very well built.
- Thomas from CO


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - 4-Tine Digging Fork (79W07.01)

Strongest Fork Available

My parents taught me about gardening before I entered kindergarten, starting with planting sunflowers and pumpkins back around 1950. Its a great way to start kids -- sunflowers were taller than me, pumpkins were to heavy for me to pick up. Been gardening ever since. I take good care of my tools, storing them inside and dry. I've gone through many wooden-handled garden forks over the decades, the last handle falling off (*not* breaking) from dry rot inside the socket. This steel-handled, all welded steel fork with heavy tines should last me the rest of my life (and maybe one of my grand kids lives as well)! I think if I ever drove over it with my car a tire could be ruined from a puncture but the fork would be just fine.
- Dan from FL


October 2013 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Model M30 LED Flashlight (04D03.30)

LED Flashlight

I've been cautious about spending a lot of money on a good LED flashlight. A year or so ago I bought one for both of our children, who were in college at the time. I finally broke down and bought the M30 Triton through your website. Just got back from a trip to Italy and used it walking along those narrow highways in the evening. Great flashlight. Very light and easy to carry. The diffuser was handy for use on the trail. Thanks so much.
- Brad from KS


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Steel Twist Gimlets (37J03.04)

Grand Dad's Gimlets

These gimlets are exactly what you said they are and do exactly what they are supposed to do. I remember when I used gimlets like these while I worked alongside my Grandpa at his workbench. Perhaps you can imagine my pleasure and joy when my Granddaughters, 8 and 10 years old, were excited when they saw the gimlets and gleefully used them to make screw holes on a new project. And thank you for the prompt service.
- Richard from CA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - French Nail Trimmers (02B13.08)

Tough Toenails

The trimmer is a finely made tool that any podiatrist would be proud to own. I was a mountain climber as a youth, resulting in thick toenails from jammed toes. These trimmers are designed to approach the toenail safely from the end, thus avoiding tissue injury. They are sharp and easily handled trimming toenails when others failed!
- John from UT


September 2013 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Table-Top Oil Lamps (87A01.02)

VERY Well Made

I was more than pleasantly surprised at the quality of this little lamp. The fit and finish are exceptional. The knurls on the wick holder are somewhat recessed to the eye but not enough to prevent easy extraction or less star rating. Love the solid feel and weight. One would be well advised to adjust the wick to where it is barely proud of its keeper and trim any fuzz before first lighting. A timed test burn, while on vacation, shocked me when there was still an audible amount to slosh after an 18 hour burn! I was going to be happy with anything over 10 hours. A properly trimmed wick gives a very serviceable one inch flame, which grows to about one and a half inches once the font warms up in about an hour or so. This was with Klean-Heat brand fuel. It really keeps the kerosene smell out of the house.
- Bradford from WA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Japanese One-Handed Hoe (36J02.08)

Fine Tool

I have been using this tool frequently for over a year and it continues to be one of my favorites for planting seeds and shoots, weeding and neatening in my raised beds where I have done a fair amount of soil improvement to my rather heavy clay soil. It is well balanced and comfortable in my hand - a tool which is a pleasure to use. As Mr. Scott notes, it is well made and should last decades with reasonable care...
- Jonathan from PA


August 2013 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Talon Pegboard Toolholders (09K01.01)

Well Done

These devices are well-engineered to perform a mundane task with the best possible results; pegboard toolholders that are securely fastened to the pegboard allowing tools to be properly positioned. I am very pleased with the results of having various items displayed upon pegboard with the knowledge they will remain in my intentioned configuration.
- Kenneth from PA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Work Sharp 3000 (76B01.01)

Work Sharp Sweet

I am a gunsmith of 39 years and full time custom gun builder for 12 years. I have never found an easy way to maintain my chisels until now. 30 minutes after I received my Worksharp 3000 I was sharpening everything in the shop, a lot of things I had put off until I "was in the mood" Don't have to be in the mood now. Flat chisels, gouges, even my lathe tools are spooky sharp and turn so much cleaner wood. I did purchase an extra glass plate and serrated plate and now I have all the grits covered. I can change grits in mere seconds, and keep on sharpening. I even use this for my engraving tools. Wonderful machine!!
- David from TN


July 2013 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Extra HD Screwdriver Set (05R01.03)

Old Tanker

Gifts for my son and son-in-law to remind them and me of when I commanded tank units in the 60's. A great, sturdy tool that the crews treasured, kept rust free and never lost.
- Ed from NE


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Old Fashion Fly Swatter (19S15.21)

Old Fashion Fly Swatter

I am 81 years young and it is a joy to find an item built the old way and not with plastic. This swatter kills more flies per swat then any plastic one I bought before. So now itís Garrett Wade before anyone else, if they don't have it I don't buy it.
- Bill from NC


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Rattan Carpet Beater (96S03.01)

Rattan Carpet Beater

I love my Rattan Carpet Beater!! I grew up in Finland and as a child spent many a day alongside my mom whipping them rugs. Not until I was an adult did I realize how mentally ''cleansing'' this weekly ritual was. Get out those frustrations, plus get a clean rug, equals win-win, no? Thank you again for uplifting my life.
- Tuula from CA


June 2013 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Setting Up Shop (070887)

My Shop

For many years, I have spent very happy hours in a small shop in the roof of my house, where I repair all sorts of things. I like to have the right tool to get the job done and Garrett Wade has been a jewel of a source to get just what I need. After all, as the saying goes, the right tool is half the job. Years ago I realized my interest was more intellectual than practical: I enjoy solving a problem even if I don't always have the skills to get the job done on the first try. Here too, Garrett Wade's often come to the rescue with the right type of pliers, the specific drill bit or an exceptionally creative screwdriver. I am now planning to expand my shop and am looking for ideas and examples to follow. The book I just bought will surely help me turn my dream shop into a reality.
- Luis from TX


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - LED Camping Lantern (16A01.01)

Well made and bright

I got this as a gift for my husband to replace a large lantern that ran on the old 6 volt lantern batteries which are not easy to find. While this does not cast quite as nice a light as the old lantern it is bright, and is much smaller and runs on AA batteries. We will use it mostly as an emergency light but it looks like it would be great for camping .I was going to give this four stars because the LED's cannot be replaced, but then I found out that the manufacturer expects them to last 10,000 hours. I doubt very much I'll ever burn them out!
- Suzanne from RI


May 2013 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Folding Pruning Saw (23K04.04)

Well Made

This wood saw makes short work of cutting limbs whether live or dead. Just had a heavy snow which bent and broke many tree limbs in the community. My Magnolia tree lost 3 limbs. Trimmed up the breaks and broken limbs in short order. Two of the limbs were 5 inch diameter. The blade flexes like a normal handsaw. The crosscut teeth cut with each stroke, to and fro. Well made compact handsaw.
- John from IA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Improved Yankee Screwdriver (08C03.01)

Improved Yankee Screwdriver

I bought the large screwdriver for my boyfriend because he had been looking for an old one in good condition. Being the good researcher that I am, I found Garrett Wade and could not have been happier with the choice to buy from them! Customer service was excellent and the package shipped very quickly. My boyfriend loves the Yankee screwdriver and bit set; he tries to use it whenever he can! Very pleased!! It works very well with little effort. The only thing I would possibly modify is adding a handle to the bit set for ease of carrying it around.
- Emily from IN


April 2013 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Personal Machete (04D04.16)

Exceeded Expectations

I am in a wheelchair on disability so I donít have much money. I buy about an item a year for myself and when I saw this in the catalog I just hoped it would be as nice as it looked. The balance and weight is superb, finish is top-notch and it fits in my backpacks ski slots as if made for it. Maple suckers-BEWARE!
- Scott from ME


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - M30 LED Flashlight (04D03.30)

Revolutionary Technology Leap

This light is a revolutionary leap in technology. I have been carrying an 18'' Maglite that has 5 D batteries for years. Not only is this light less than half it's size, a 1/4 of it's weight, it's 4 or 5 times as powerful. It also allows you the flexibility of illumination choices to suit your needs. I feel it is worth every penny of the cost and am very close to ordering my second one.
- Louis from PA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Unlimited-Length Cable-Tie (41B03.01)

Cable Strapping Gun

Recently I purchased a cable strapping gun because I had one 25 years ago and used it nearly every day. I had a fairly big project securing some electrical wire to the bottom of a wooden fence rail and about 1/3 of the way into the project, it started to falter. So I wrote a nasty review and email to GW, not expecting to hear from anyone. HOLY NO EXPECTATIONS BATMAN! It wasnít long before I got an email from Susan M. who said GW would send a replacement, no questions asked. She was convinced I simply got a bad unit. It was delivered after a technician tested it. Iíve had the replacement about a month now and have used it at least 20 times with no problems at all. Awesome! In conclusion, you have impressed me because of Susanís response and follow up to what could actually be called a minor problem. I probably would have just thrown it away, but now I am a happy camper and a lifelong customer of Garrett Wade. Thanks, Susan, for doing a great job.
- Chuck from AL


March 2013 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Straight 13" Spade (79W01.01)

Straight Talk

This is the second straight spade we have purchased, both are well utilized in our firm's business of historic gravestone conservation. The spades and accompanying footrests are by far the favorite shovel of our crew - which is why a second one was needed. A terrific product that cuts sod around stones easily and is strong enough to use daily with no ill effects to the spade. Highly recommended if you have difficult digging jobs that require care around easily chipped/scratched objects like old slate and marble gravestones.
- Jim from MA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Wire Mesh Safety Guard (19R06.01)

Eye Protection

Outstanding eye protection for yard and shop. Affords excellent field of vision. The mask protects the fact from briars in the yard, stones from weedeater, etc. I used this weekend with circular saw and felt a good level of confidence with eye protection. Did not fog up at all and fits easily over eyeglasses. The sweat band in the head strap is a plus out in the yard. Highly recommended.
- Perry from NC


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Specialty Cleaning Brushes (45A03.06)

Simple and Effective

If you often find yourself without the canned air for blowing off your keyboard, this is the ticket. Cleans effectively, simply, and in the long run is cheaper than buying canned air. And it doesn't go empty!
- Paul from CO


February 2013 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Boker Whittler's Penknife (05D01.03)

Woodcarverís Tool

I hate to say how many carving tools I own, way more than I or any other carver needs. I have a thing for well made and well thought out tools. This knife was obviously designed for the serious whittler. I have a drawer full of pocket knives but I carry this one. I have found whittling to be a very satisfying and relaxing art form that allows room for the constant improvement of skills, it is a true craft. Boker is top shelf, this one comes sharp and ready to go. Perfect for figure carving or just shaving wood.
- Allen from CA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Italian Grafting Tools (45T01.15)

Great Grafting Tool!

I got interested in fruit tree grafting and wanted a better and safer way than using my sharp pocketknife. I purchased the standard grafting tool. After only a few grafts I can see it does accurate cuts and makes the job faster and easier. So glad I got it!
- Janet from CA


January 2013 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Gunsmith Screwdrivers (83R05.01)

Sign of a Good Craftsman

When I was a very young man I was told that there could be seen very often a certain sign of a craftsman, a man who loved his craft and the material with which he worked, by observing his tools. The tools themselves have a certain beauty about them and are not unlike old but comfortable sweaters or such with which a person has become familiar. I have been an artist and woodcarver all of my adult life and I have noticed that there is indeed a certain beauty about the tools themselves in the hands of one who loves his work. It is difficult to find such tools today, but your company really surprises me with the quality of your wares. They are not "cheap" by any means, but they are very good indeed, and they are beautiful to see, to hold, to work with. Well, as is often said:"You get what you pay for!" Thank you for being there for us.
- William from NY


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - German-Made Hand Drills (08C03.03)

Precision holes are what I needed

I started with the smaller hand drill with the intention using it for starter holes. I found the accuracy of my work was greatly improved over using an automatic center punch. I also discovered that even drilling steel was easy with this hand tool. I stepped up to the larger drill and frequently find it much more useful than the electric powered ones. In fact while working on a particular job my partner saw me installing a bit on it and said "Iím going to the truck .... Iím not using that 18th century technology!" Well by the time he got back I had all 5 holes drilled and tapped in exactly the right spot! I showed him how for soft materials you could chuck up a tap and make quick work of threads in the field. I am totally delighted with this tool and very pleased with the craftsmanship and balance. Plus the fact I enjoy doing the work "old school"!
- George from TX


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Pewter Tool Key Chains (02R01.01)

Memories

Sadly my father passed away last year, and when I saw these key rings I just had to order them. You see, my father could fix anything and one of the things I will always remember him by is that he always had a crescent wrench with him ready to fix whatever might need fixing. So I bought all my siblings a key ring to remember him by and I now plan on ordering enough for all his grandchildren and his two great-grandchildren. Thanks Garrett Wade P.S. Great quality also!
- Noel from CT


December 2012 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Four-Fold Wood & Brass Rule (88G03.03)

Sturdy and a good value

I gave these to members of my family. They are beautiful and what surprised me is how my 8 year old grandson, Samuel, really liked it. The graphic lettering and cleverness of the way it unfolds makes it one the best gifts I handed out in 2012. With all things so electronic and digital--this brings us back to treasured things and time.
- Tom from VA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Sturdy Document Cases (96N03.16)

Sturdy and a good value

These cases are rugged and very functional. I use them for transporting papers mixed with steno pads, a couple of pens, and a few catalogs. Just thick enough to hold everything. The construction of them makes them uncrushable and though the closing tabs do sometimes pop off (they go back on), the design of the edges of the case makes it stay aligned and closed even without the latches. Also great for keeping tool manuals together with adjusting tools. I keep my table saw manual with the needed hex keys and screwdrivers for brake adjustment and throat plate switches all in one of these cases on a shelf right under my extension table.
- Sarah from NY


November 2012 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Woodworker's Trimming Planes (83R01.06)

Great shoulder plane

I just got this plane in the mail today and it totally exceeded my expectations! The sole of the plane came flat and registered with the sides, the mouth was square. The only problem with the tool was that the blade was not ground square but it didnít take that long to square it up. I think that for the money you would have a hard time finding a better shoulder plane.
- Justin from IL


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - German Safety Goggles (45A04.04)

Looking Retro

Aside from looking goofy, these are great for most jobs where eye safety is important. I do a lot of automobile work so having good eye coverage is critical. And besides, looking retro is hip...
- Stanley from TX


October 2012 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Real Old-Fashioned Fly Swatter (19S15.21)

Best Buy Yet!!!

Best swatter ever!!! Almost shot the husband when he said he spent $40 on fly swatters. I am in love now! Husband forgiven. One easy swat is all it takes. No more flies going through those plastic ones. We gave 2 away to friends and they love them too!!! Highly recommend.
- Susan from CA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Japanese Mitre Squares (49N02.01)

Layout

Not aluminum! Stainless steel!! The nicest speed square I have ever used.
- Joseph from TX


September 2012 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Magnetic Storage Panels (29A01.04)

Wonderful Addition to Any Workshop

This is a wonderful product. Absolutely worth the price. Easy to install and the magnetic area holds just about anything. I use it for the tools I typically use all the time and found the convenience super. I started with 4 panels. I plan to add more in the future. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
- Michael from PA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Woodworking Starter Set (02E05.01)

The Beginner

Arrived quickly and in a real beautiful box. I sharpened and honed the planes and used them to smooth some old cedar boards. They worked flawlessly even for this beginning woodworker. A real joy using these types of tools instead of power sanding tools and the like. I have never used a spokeshave before but I can already see that it will be very useful as I progress in my journey from welder to woodworker.
- John from OK


August 2012 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Automatic Punches (78B01.01)

Well Made

I have had the deep reach punch for at least four years. If you take this thing apart you will really appreciate the quality of this tool. Very nice and well made. The tip has gotten a little blunt, but a quick point can be achieved in a couple of minutes on a sharpening stone.
- Tim from CA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Bevel Edge Chisel Set (19K06.12)

High quality, good price

I received these chisels a few days ago and I was very impressed with the quality of the rosewood handles and the steel for the blades. The chisels only needed some light honing to make them razor sharp. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a high quality set of chisels for a good price.
- John from TX


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Hand Tools DVD with Frank Klausz (061043)

Good basics

Frank Klausz really knows his field. He presents the basics in simple terms. That made me wonder why I have been so lax at doing this before. Of course, it takes an expert to simplify a craft. I even liked Frankís European accent. : - )
- David from FL


July 2012 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Folding Scissors (02B09.01)

Fabulous Quality

My folding scissors that I had owned for over 40 years mysteriously disappeared while in my check-in luggage. I despaired that I would ever be able to replace them. Voila--Garrett Wade came to my rescue with these quality folding scissors in a leather case. I know I have my trusty scissors in my purse whenever I need them.
- Hannah from CA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Brass Cased Knife (02E05.01)

Sharp one

This is a good example of the Japanese laminated steel blades - very hard steel in the middle with tough softer steel on both sides - you can shave with it and it stays sharp - and it should last forever.
- Wayne from TX


June 2012 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Work Sharp 3000 (76B01.01)

Can't stop sharpening

I got this in particular to sharpen some old knives I had sitting around the house. Best thing I have ever purchased! I have sharpened everything from my pocket knives to old rusty chisels and it leaves everything razor sharp and able to split hairs. I find myself using tools and knives just so I can go back and sharpen them again. It would take a book to include everything I have sharpened with it including my Darts! This tool is priceless to anyone who needs razor sharp knives and tools! And at this price there is no fail!
- David from VA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Versatile XHD Chisel Knife (18N11.55)

Heavyweight lives up to specs

Massive steel blade feels even heavier than the 5/16" claim. Took this directly outside and trimmed some small branches from a fallen tree. Good balance and the heft does most of the work. Brought it back inside to try more delicate chisel work on a hinge mortise. Smacked the thick blade back with a hammer. This beauty will take a lot of abuse. Now at home in my toolkit.
- Timothy from NY


May 2012 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Parallel Moving-Jaw Adjustable Wrenches (62K15.09)

Finally!

After years of trying to keep my beloved channel-lock pliers in the right notch as I tried to tighten a large nut, I have the tool that will end that frustration. The parallel jaws are just right, and while it's sometimes a bit balky when adjusting the size, once you get it where you want it, it stays there. Just Marvelous.
- Dave from NC


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Heavy-Duty Garden, Sidewalk & Garage Broom (34M08.01)

A Manís Working Broom

This is my second broom. My best friend saw it and took it with him. He said, ďI will return itĒ, and he never did. Oh well that's what friends are for. Great broom and it does the job. I recommend it highly if you have some serious cleaning up to do.
- Robert from RI


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Italian-Made Copper Backpack Sprayer (42T01.01)

Revised Review

I wrote a disappointing review on April 24th. Today I am highly satisfied. Garrett Wade contacted me and replaced the spray wand at no charge. I am back to spraying my roses! Thank you, Garrett Wade, for standing behind your items.
- Frances B. from OH


April 2012 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Oval Handled Cabinet Screwdrivers (37J01.08)

A Manly Tool

I bought this 10-inch cabinet screwdriver as revenge. Revenge for all the rusty screws that have defeated lesser screwdrivers. I'm tired of resorting to claw hammers and pry bars for disorderly demolition.
I was shocked when it arrived. Ten inches is only the length of the shank from ferrule to tip. With the handle, the overall length is 16-1/2 inches. The tip is a whopping 1/2-inch across. More than enough to man-handle any screw you might come across. It is a bevel, not a hollow grind. But I don't see it as a major issue. Unlike the 'Extra Heavy Duty Screwdriver Set', which heavily sanded and rounded, no tune-up necessary. This tip is square and the bevel is freshly ground.
The grip is lightly stained and varnished. It has an oval profile approximately 1-3/4 x 2 inches at it's widest point. It feels very natural in the hand. No bumps or ridges to gouge your hand like smaller plastic grips. Enough handle to fill your hand...about the size of one of those squishy stress balls.
If you need maximum torque, the 1/2-inch round shank flattens down slightly to 5/16 and widens to 1-1/8. No need to use pliers. The flat area is over 3-1/2 inches. You can grab it squarely in the palm of your off hand. With both hands on the tool, you can lean into the screw to avoid cam-out. Twist away.
I wish I had found this magnificent screwdriver years ago. This is one tool that will be handed down to my sons...once they pry it out of my cold, dead hands.
- Alan from CA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Rugged Garden Multi-Tool (09A03.03)

Small tool packs a big punch

This multi-tool is an amateur gardener's delight. It's smaller than one might expect but much heavier, which indicates the quality of the tool. Switching from the little loppers to the small but sharp saw blade, for instance, is a breeze--and having all these tools in the same compact place at the same time has proven to be invaluable. Clean off each tool before folding it up, and trapped dirt inside the handles isn't as much of a problem as you might think. Highly recommended for taking care of small maintenance jobs.
- Jeff from CO


March 2012 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Chainsaw Sharpeners (45T01.01)

Best Chain Sharpener

This is the best chain sharpener I have used. One was a knock off of a brand name sharpener. It was cheap and setup was constant. You get what you pay for. I tried my neighbors Oregon sharpener (itís more than twice the price of Garrett Wadeís Italian sharpener) and it is not as easy to use. Setup and use is intuitive. I set it up using Garrett Wadeís re-written instructions. I first sharpened an old 28Ē chain that I didn't care if I screwed up. Once the sharpener is set up it is very quick. Even working carefully to make certain the set up had not changed, I spent much less than a half hour sharpening the entire chain. I spent some time cleaning up a few links and tried it out. FANTASTIC!!! It actually cut better than a factory chain! I am impressed. I highly recommend this sharpener, especially if you are a casual wood cutter and have trouble sharpening your chains. Over the years this sharpener will save you time and money, to say nothing of the safety of cutting with a sharp chain.
- Don from CA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Ergonomic Driver (08C03.05)

Great Tool

I purchased this driver to use with various driver bit sets I have acquired. It appears to be a well thought through device designed for the professional but also convenient for the occasional user. It is fully ratcheting, changing direction by rotating a ring. The handle is big enough (about an inch in diameter) to feel secure in the hand, and it has flat depressions on two sides that grip very comfortably. You can also pivot the top half over a bit more than 45 degrees to provide extra leverage when you need it. It comes with six bits stored in the handle, and I am using it with other bit sets. The bits are held magnetically. I have only used it a few times, but it is a very solid and comfortable driver. I expect that I will feel even better about it when I use it on a big job. For those not used to working, it is heavier than a normal screwdriver or non-ratcheting driver. You will notice the weight, but it is not as heavy as one would expect for such a solid device (probably because of the glass fiber construction), and it is very comfortable to hold.
- Mark from PA


February 2012 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Behlen Solar Lux (NGR) Dye Stain (99P10.01)

Secret Stain of the Old Masters

Restoring an antique with red mahogany finish and want original museum quality color? Behlen Solar Lux NGR Stain in Medium Brown Mahogany is the EXACT color of almost all 1880 - 1950 Red Mahogany wood furniture and Mahogany finishes. It does not stain the wood - it DYES the wood and will not leave splotchy color ever. Itís always even and perfect regardless of wood. Brush it on, let it stand for 30 seconds and wipe it off. Beautiful, clear wood grain will show and spectacular ORIGINAL color. The stain does not sit on the surface as oil stains do which is why it is so even and perfectly balanced when it dries. It will NOT raise the grain. Try it!
- Stuart from MO


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Garrett Wade Yankee Push Drill (69P01.01)

Why didnít I buy one sooner?

I find that I reach for this more often than I ever imagined because it's so much easier to manage in tight spaces. Recently I was replacing some under-the-cabinet lighting in the kitchen with new LED lights. In the past, the electric drill made this job one that would usually lead to more than a few curses because it was impossible to see what you're doing and hold the heavy electric drill straight so as to not break the drill bit and to control it so I didn't come up through the cabinet. With the Yankee Push Drill you have so much more control and room to work. In addition, the drilling power of these bits is quite impressive. Works beautifully every time and it has such a nice weighty feel in your hand. My only regret is that I didn't buy one sooner!
- Thomas from VA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Gerstner International Large Rolling Cabinet (96M01.05)

Well Made & Useful Roll-away

I love this roll-away cabinet. I have the companion large chest and base, and don't worry about my precision layout tools or edged tools rusting due to the ability of the wood to modulate the humidity and temperature changes. There is a reason the old time machinists used wooden Gerstner tool chests, and tool protection is the key. Yes, it is imported, and that keeps the cost reasonable. The fit and finish of my units are excellent, and like another reviewer indicated, this set looks like furniture. I would not hesitate to buy another stack if I had the room for it.
- Dale from CA


January 2012 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Extra Heavy Duty Screwdriver Set (05R01.03)

Perfect Drivers

The Garrett Wade set of Perfect Handle screw drivers is just about as close as one could get for a modern version of the old H.D. Smith Perfect Handle drivers. The set is composed of 4 flat blade drivers. Each driver is well made and is shipped in an oiled plastic bag assembled in a thin cardboard box. The fit and feel of the drivers is good and is easily improved as follows... I just rub the wood with 0000 steel wool which knocks down any varnish whiskers. The result is a great feeling wooden handle. Overall I give these reproductions 5 stars and applaud Garrett Wade for searching out and carrying them.
- Art from CT


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Swiss Army Axes (04D04.11)

Great Ax!

I've been looking for a short-handled ax and I'm glad I found this Swiss Army ax! It's sharp and has a heavy, full-sized head on an ash handle. It works! It does the job on our two-acre wooded lot (tall oaks, hickory, poplar). I use a bow saw a lot, but I also need more than a hatchet to work in confined areas on downed branches, etc.
- Jerry from MD


December 2011 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Tilt Top Table (15)

Carlyle Lynch Queen Ann Table

This, and Garrett Wade's other Carlyle Lynch plans, are sheer delight. Any true craftsman will appreciate Lynch's labor of love. Painstakingly measured from a classic antique original with instructions that suffice for the advanced wood worker. Could be executed with power tools, but really are a worthy candidate for hand-tool-only construction. These plans are almost impossible to find at any price, except at Garrett Wade. The cost is often less than that of those produced for the mass market dilettante. An inexpensive route to an heirloom piece.
- Shel from MA


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Micro Scissors & Micro Pliers (72A01.20)

Micro Scissor & Pliers Set

I must confess that when I placed the micro scissors and pliers set into my online shopping cart, I had only a vague idea of how I might actually use them. Now, two months and several dozen tied flies later, I can strongly recommend the set for use tying streamers, wet flies and anything requiring spun dubbing. I appreciate the precision and ease of use of the set, especially where spaces are too small for my clumsy fingers to fit. If you're even thinking about purchasing the set without a clear idea of how you'll use it, take the plunge, put it in your cart and you'll certainly be glad you did.
- Charles from IL


November 2011 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Portable Nail/Staple Gun Kit (11B01.01)

More than a great nailer/stapler kit

I needed to replace my stapler and CO2 regulator. The kit price is almost half than replacing them separately. I used the kit to panel closets on a third floor apt. I used the CO2 to power framing and finish nailers in recent renovations on three floors and on exterior trim on a ladder. Very accurate gauge, dream to use in difficult spots, and works with my larger canisters, which the case should be designed to accommodate, my only criticism. Be careful to completely close and completely open regulator before and after each use, or risk breaking the gauge. Hardly use the compressor anymore.
- Jim from ME


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - German Convex-Edge Axes (77A01.01)

Wunderbar!!!

I am the director of a Bavarian/Austrian Folk Dance troupe which performs a traditional men's dance, called the Holzhacker (wood chopper). The performers represent Alpine loggers on a cold, winter day. As they dance, they slap their hands and feet to keep warm, then take up their axes and chop logs in rhythmic patterns to the music.

As you may imagine, it was exhilarating to find genuine Bavarian axes on your website! We bought several of them and plan to buy more. We appreciate the superb quality of these axes: the balance and artistic curvature of the handle, designed for smooth, efficient movements, and the natural materials which are not spoiled by stamps and labels. The clean, professional performance of these axes means that we can now give a cleaner and more professional performance as well. The musical ring is a nice touch! We also look forward to putting these axes (and our men) to work on a stack of winter firewood. Thank you for making these authentic, quality axes available to us!
- Tina from CO


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Super-Smooth Japanese House Scissors (10A01.01)

Seamstress

It is a well-known fact that seamstresses and home-crafters have made use of their husbands' tools for many years. This household is no exception. I have made a deal with mine: I'll leave your shop alone if you leave my sewing tools alone! He always wants to grab my scissors...just for a minute, Dear. When I saw these, I thought they would be nice to have around for his little purposes. Little did I know that they would rival the precision and sharpness of some of my better sewing shears! and I am so glad I did not tell him that I was getting them. These will remain in my sewing room, and I will be getting another pair to use around the house. I really was delightfully surprised at the quality - you won't be unhappy with the purchase. They are well worth the price.
- BYF from MI


October 2011 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - 12 Piece Mini File Set (05R01.05)

12 Piece Mini-File Set

I don't know why I haven't bought a set of these files before. I bought individual files at tool sales, but they were cheap and cumbersome to use without permanent handles, and they were 'throw-aways' usually after one use. My new set of Garrett-Wade mini-files have several advantages for me: they address a range of needs, they are well made with permanent handles, they store in a secure case, and I save money in the long run not having to buy individual cheap throw-aways, and driving all over trying to find a hardware store that carries the one I need.
- Richard from TN


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - SOG Field Electricians Knife (04D03.04)

My Work Pal

Just purchased this knife; have been looking for something for work for about three years. I work for a computer connectivity company and cut cable. This knife helps me set gauge for my machine, strip lengths, and also has saved a lot of time with one hand opening, closing. It has become my everyday knife as well. Thanks. Keep up with these great products.
- Mike from MA


September 2011 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Japanese Hatchet (19S13.01)

Whack and It Is Gone

I work with a team that records petroglyphs. Often there is a limb in the way of our efforts. One whack with this and it is gone. I like it better than the clippers, saw, and machete I have used. The weight means a lot of force comes from a flick of the wrist. I did modify the handle with electrical tape to cover the open slot in the handle that holds the blade. A never mind process. I suspect that this is the traditional method of attaching the blade to the handle. Would be nice if it was wrapped when the customer received it.
- Gary from NM


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Wood Handled Sliding Blade Knife (78B04.01)

The Perfect Rough Carver

Those people critical of this beauty simply were expecting something different. This is a screw lock-blade with an extraordinarily comfortable and beautiful wooden handle. It is not a push-button utility knife that one might get at Wal-Mart. My wife bought me one, and it lay unused for months until I had the right job for it, doing some hand carving of mahogany and walnut, and the knife is perfect. The blade is strong and sturdy and retains an excellent edge, even after carving mahogany and walnut, both tough hardwoods. It is a 5-star knife all the way, baby.
- Jim from VA


August 2011 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - High-Tech Inspection Magnifier (30C04.07)

Great Accessory for Hobbies or Inspecting Small Items

Bought this for inspecting small machine parts but found many other uses quickly. Use it inspecting any small object you are working on for flaws or cracks indicating replacement. Light is invaluable as adequate lighting is almost never there when you need it. Will buy another for backup.
- Jack from FL


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Tactical High-Tech Mil-Spec XT8 (73A02.01)

Amazing Flashlight!

When I first saw these flashlight developed, I said "It'll be a cold day in August when I spend 80 bucks on a flashlight!Ē Well, I still marvel at this little lightís power each time I use it. No more bulky portable spotlights, this tiny unit does it, and fits in my back pocket. An excellent, solid product. Thanks!
- Ken from MN


July 2011 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Face Frame Clamp (35N07.06)

Great Clamp

A great clamp, long needed. You may want to C-clamp the friction end in place--and you can easily remove the friction slide and C-clamp the unit's free end on material thicker than 7/8 inch. Once in place it holds great and stays there. The face frame clamp can also be used with a "positioning square" for precision work.
- Bob from NV


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Slo Set Glue (62J04.01)

True to Its Name

I needed a slo-set glue that allowed over 30 minutes open time. I glued three 86 inch pieces of bendable plywood together (I had to roll glue on 4 surfaces) around an irregular pattern that required dozens of clamps and several straps to keep in place. Thanks to this glue, I had over 30 minutes of time in which to do it and it was a solid job. I highly recommend it to anyone.
- George from PA


June 2011 Rate and Review Winners

Grand Prize $100 Winning Review - Ball Peen Hammers (05S13.01)

3oz.Ball Peen Hammer

After reading some of the reviews, I still bought the 3oz. ball peen hammer, thinking that whatever was wrong or less than desirable I could fix. After using it for a short while the string started to unravel. So I took it off and put my own on there, about four inches' worth along the handle with some Titebond glue. Much better grip and more of it. The head was a little loose so I whacked it with my 16oz. and got it good and tight. Then I drilled two small holes at the top and knocked in some slightly wider nails in place of a wedge. It'll never come off. Now I've got a good little hammer. It took a little work, but I enjoyed doing it. Now I would rate it a 5.
- Shade Tree Mechanic from TX


Honorable Mention $50 Winning Review - Folding Scissors (02B09.01)

Folding Scissors

Dear Garrett Wade, This is my fourth and fifth pair of French folding scissors. My own pair, I bought in San Francisco almost 40 years ago and they have had tons of use and are still perfect. I am always so worried that you will stop having them and we will all be worst off for the disappointment. What fabulous instruments they are. Love them being in a 'leather' snap pouch too. Don't ever stop doing what you are doing so well. Your service is excellent and all your wonderful tools are the best quality. Ahhh... but back to these scissors..... they are a wonder and magical to hold in ones hand. I take them out of my purse just to hold them. Thanks for the great and fast service too.
- Lynn from WA



return policy   |   shipping   |   email signup   |   about us   |   guarantee   |   contact us   |   customer service   |   free catalog   |   privacy   |   site map   |   tell a friend   |   Mobile View
SecurityMetrics Certified
ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Garrett Wade Tool Company ©2014 Garrett Wade
5389 E. Provident Drive, Cincinnati OH 45246
Need Help? Call us 24/7 at 1-800-221-2942
Garrett Wade is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.